Special Package

Serving Hamilton/Niagara Region
905-574-5771

Your Reviews Count!

 See Reviews  

Let us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer!

No one wants to read comments from fake customers. Right!

  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review
        And / Or
  • Use the form below to add a review to our website
*
*
*
*
Followup?
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
Name: Adis Medanhodzic
Service Date 2019-08-24
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... I agree with the other reviewer; Scott is efficient and pleasant. We knew he would do a thorough job when we met him and sure enough he did. We're glad we got the duct cleaning done and that we chose DuctCleaner.
Name: Fiona N
Service Date 2019-08-09
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was excellent, showed up when he said he would and cleaned up nicely afterwards. Exceeded all my expectations.

Thanks
Name: Manny Munir
Service Date 2019-08-06
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was really good to deal with. Did a great job and I highly recommend this company. I will pass their contacts to my clients as well.
Name: Maria Moniz
Service Date 2019-08-01
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Great service
Name: Brenda Hillier
Service Date 2019-07-30
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Very pleased with the work done by Scott. Professional, efficient and friendly. Definitely would recommend Scott and I would hope to have him come again next time!
Name: Megan Eves
Service Date 2019-07-24
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... We were very happy with the service provided. Scott was very professional, friendly and did a fantastic job! Would recommend to anyone looking to get their ducts cleaned.
Name: John Hilts
Service Date 2019-06-21
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 4 Stars
My Comment... Scott and Matt showed up when promised and were very thorough and professional throughout the entire process. We were very pleased with knowing the system has been cleaned by experts.
Would like less of the cleaning solution (thyme) used next time as it lingered.
Name: Walter S
Service Date 2019-06-20
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Amazing service!
Arrived promptly!
Both Scott and Mat were very professional, courteous and efficient.
Great job Duct Cleaner another very satisfied customer.
Name: Laura T
Service Date 2019-01-04
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was very polite and replectful. Extremely happy with his work.
Name: N Holtz
Service Date 2019-05-02
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was personable, arrived promptly, and service was quick. Overall, a painless experience.
1 2 3 >

 

Why Review Us?

Our staff appreciate your reviews of our duct cleaning or dryer vent cleaning service you have received. Feel free to mention our duct cleaning staff person by name if you feel it is beneficial for others. We also appreciate your suggestions on how we could improve your duct or dryer vent cleaning experience. 

Not In Your Area

We currently service Hamilton, Burlington, Brantford, St Catharines, and the Niagara areas including most surrounding regions. Not sure if we are in your area? Ask us.