Special Package

Serving Hamilton/Niagara Region
905-574-5771

Your Reviews Count!

 See Reviews  

Let us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer!

No one wants to read comments from fake customers. Right!

  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review
        And / Or
  • Use the form below to add a review to our website
*
*
*
*
Followup?
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
< 1 2 3 >
Name: Pierre Pinet
Service Date 2018-08-16
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was extremely professional, efficient and polite.
My wife and I are extremely satisfied and will suggest to our neighbors that when they need their dryer vent cleaned, to call Duct Cleaner
Name: Mike Lanc
Service Date 2018-08-02
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Amazing service! We are repeat customers for a reason! On time, clean, courteous, efficient. Scott and his crew were amazing as usual!
Name: Tammi Groeger
Service Date 2018-06-09
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was awesome. Very professional and a perfect job.
Name: Arthur Pasanen
Service Date 2018-05-02
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... We were very satisfied with Scott's service.
Name: Stephanie Duda
Service Date 2018-05-22
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 4 Stars
My Comment... I would happily refer Scott to anyone looking to have their ducts cleaned. He was polite, friendly, and tidy. He asked about pets in the home and explained the process well. Thanks Scott!
Name: Brad Gingerich
Service Date 2018-05-12
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott did our service today, he was on time , explained everything before proceeding, he removed his shoes before entering the house , and the first thing he asked was if how many animals we had, and how we can keep them from getting out. very considerate ... did a great job, house smelled fresh after the application of the all natural disinfectant , thanks scott, see you in a few years ,
Brad and Karen
Name: Heide Scicluna
Service Date 2018-05-04
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Name: Linore (Lin) Fines
Service Date 2018-04-20
Followup?
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott arrived on time, was efficient, pleasant, and helpful with suggestions. I really like that Scott has done my duct cleaning every time - and underscores that this is a reputable company with loyal and competent staff. Thank you.
Name: Evan H
Service Date 2018-04-14
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... We had Crystal Cleaners in to do our Ducts as our house is almost 10 years old and we bought it when it was 4 years old. Our house has always been very dusty and my allergies are always going crazy. Scott took care of our cleaning and he is very professional and probably one of the nicest people I've met. Now, our house smells so fresh!
Name: Amanda Bridgewater
Service Date 2018-04-11
Followup? No contact necessary
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Scott arrived on time and did a clean and thorough job. I was very impressed that he took a moment to put our new puppy at ease as well.
< 1 2 3 >

 

Why Review Us?

Our staff appreciate your reviews of our duct cleaning or dryer vent cleaning service you have received. Feel free to mention our duct cleaning staff person by name if you feel it is beneficial for others. We also appreciate your suggestions on how we could improve your duct or dryer vent cleaning experience. 

Not In Your Area

We currently service Hamilton, Burlington, Brantford, St Catharines, and the Niagara areas including most surrounding regions. Not sure if we are in your area? Ask us.